CONTACT US


Management

Vlachogiannakis Emmanouil 
+30 6948 548 023
e.vlachogiannakis@biogenus.eu

HEAD OFFICE

Heraklion Creta
Τηλ: +30 2810 245546
Φαξ: +30 2810 333832
info@biogenus.eu

CRETA - ISLANDS

Chatzidakis Michail
Seat Heraklion
+30 6986 380 924
m.chatzidakis@biogenus.eu

EAST GREECE

Patsios Charalampos
Seat Athens
+30 6956 295 341
b.patsios@biogenus.eu

WEST GREECE

Rounis Vasilis 
Seat Pirgos Ilias
+30 6980 436 668
v.rounis@biogenus.eu

THESSALIA

Lanaras Aristofanis
Seat Larisa
+30 6956 295 340
f.lanaras@biogenus.eu

WESTERN MACEDONIA

Giannakos Ilias
Seat Thessaloniki
+30 6986 380 980
i.giannakos@biogenus.eu

EASTERN MACEDONIA & THRACE

Chatzoglou Theofilos
Seat Serres
+30 6932 393 990
th.chatzoglou@biogenus.eu

Copyright © 2018 Biogenus LTD . All rights reserved.

redbananas design + develop